France
Dr Mary C. Breden
June 2015

France - Paris, Louvre   France - Normandy, American Cemetary

France with Mary Breden - June 2015

The 2015 Dr. Mary Breden FRANCE CHORAL FESTIVAL - Paris & Northern France

PARIS & NORMANDY

Sunday, June 21: Depart New York

Monday, June 22: Arrive Paris, Admire view of Paris from the Eiffel Tower, Check in, Dinner (daily)

Tuesday, June 23: Breakfast (daily), Guided tour of Louvre, Rehearsal, Welcome dinner

Wednesday, June 24: Rehearsal, Guided tour of Paris, Optional individual concerts

Thursday, June 25: Visit the Chateau de Versailles, Versailles Gala Concert

Friday, June 26: Time to explore Paris, Dress rehearsal, Paris Gala Concert

Saturday, June 27: Travel to Rouen, Explore medieval quarter and Gothic Cathedral, Continue to Caen area, Check in, Individual concerts

Sunday, June 28: Visit Omaha Beach and American Cemetery, Festival choir singing national anthem at flag raising and a performance in honor of the fallen, Explore Caen

Monday, June 29: Travel to Paris, En route visit Chartres, Check in

Tuesday, June 30: Transfer to airport and travel back home