South Africa
Dr Alicia W. Walker
May 2014

Join me in South Africa

South Africa -SOWETO children   South Africa - game safari

South Africa with Alicia Walker - May 2014

Perform in South Africa - Johannesburg & Pilanesberg with extension to Cape Town

JOHANNESBURG/PILANSBERG

Sunday, May 11: Departure

Monday, May 12: Arrive Johannesburg

Tuesday, May 13: Rehearsal, Exchange program, Concert

Wednesday, May 14: Rehearsal, Lesedi, Welcome dinner

Thursday, May 15: Apartheid Museum, Dress rehearsal, Gala concert

Friday, May 16: Tour SOWETO, Individual concerts

Saturday, May 17: Transfer to Pilansberg, Game drive

Sunday, May 18: Game Drive, Transfer to airport to depart home or continue to Cape Town

CAPE TOWN EXTENSION

Sunday, May 18: Fly to Cape Town, Sightseeing

Monday, May 19: Sightseeing, Exchange, Concert

Tuesday, May 20: Depart for home