Austria
Dr Karen Kennedy
June 2015

Austria - Vienna, Schonbrunn Palace   Austria - Salzburg

Austria with Karen Kennedy - June 2015

'SING AUSTRIA' FESTIVAL - Individual & Festival Concerts in Vienna & Salzburg conducted by Karen Kennedy

CORE PROGRAM

Saturday, June 20: Depart U.S.A.

Sunday, June 21: Arrive in Vienna, Orientation tour, Check in

Monday, June 22: Breakfast (daily), Guided city tour of Vienna, Rehearsal, Welcome dinner

Tuesday, June 23: Rehearsal, Vienna sightseeing, Optional individual exchange concerts

Wednesday, June 24: Explore Vienna, Dress Rehearsal, Festival Gala Concert - individual and combined performances

Thursday, June 25: Transfer to Salzburg, Sound of Music tour, Check in, Option to Sing Mass

Friday, June 26: Sightseeing tour of Salzburg, Dress Rehearsal, Festival Gala Concert - individual and combined performances 

Saturday, June 27:  Transfer to airport and travel back home or continue on to Munich or Prague 

 

MUNICH TOUR

Saturday, June 27:  Transfer to Munich, Walking tour of Munich city center, Check in

Sunday, June 28: Tour Neuschwanstein Castle, Time to explore Munich, Optional individual concerts

Monday, June 29:  Transfer to airport and travel back home

 

PRAGUE TOUR

Saturday, June 27:  Arrive in Prague, Check in, Night time tour of old city

Sunday, June 28: Guided sightseeing tour of Prague, Time to explore Prague, Optional individual concerts

Monday, June 29:  Transfer to airport and travel back home